Kreativ Blogger Award

Thanks to Stef for this award!

Now, if I follow the rules (which I always do, compulsively) I need to disclose seven things about myself that others may not know and pass along the award to seven other people. So here goes…

  1. I met my husband at University when I was 19. He hated me. But that’s okay, because I hated him too.
  2. I sometimes have trouble making decisions
  3. I am a keen amateur photographer. I love it! It is my main creative outlet.
  4. I’ve sky-dived. Twice.
  5. If someone starts singing a song I know within my earshot I feel utterly compelled to complete the verse. It is an illness, one my husband constantly abuses for his own twisted pleasure.
  6. I cannot carry a tune (which makes number 5 above particularly embarrassing)
  7. I haven’t yet told anyone I know about this blog… I’m enjoying having my own private little space.

And the nominees are:

  • A Baby for Al?
  • Park Slope Purgatory
  • a little bit pregnant
  • Sassy Dr Cil
  • Baby Blakely
  • Loveliest Days
  • From IF to When
1 Comment

Filed under Blogging

One response to “Kreativ Blogger Award

  1. Yay, thanks!!

    I posted my stuff on 11/17. So happy to know a little more about you!