A Post Full of Pictures

Most of the pictures I’ve been posting lately have been graphs. So to break up the monotony, here are some real pictures…

These are my favourite little love birds, a very precious gift from Poland, from a very precious friend. (This pic was inspired by Egg who also loves birds!)

And here is one of the real birds who hangs out in our front yard, and who H insists on feeding with my breakfast cereals.

 

But…

Since I’m posting pics anyway, here is another… look closely…

 

Did you spot it?

 

Here’s a hint:

 

18 Comments

Filed under Infertility, Non-IF Stuff, Photos, Pregnancy

18 responses to “A Post Full of Pictures

  1. rainingblossoms

    Wait, what? Is that your test? You are pregnant? That is great!! I am so happy for you!! Congrats.

  2. Al

    OMG OMG OMG !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    So so happy for u!

  3. AHHHHH! That is amazing! Look at you, burying it at the very bottom. 🙂 YIP YIP YIP!!!!

  4. AGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    YES! YES! YES! YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I am over-the-moon-happy for you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. Tio

    Thanks so much guys. I still can’t quite believe it. I will post later today with some more details.
    Oh, and if you’re wondering about the magazine that the HPT is sitting on, I wanted an interesting background, so I grabbed the nearest magazine. It’s a wedding mag, and yes, that IS a picture of me and H on our wedding day.

  6. Jin

    If I didn’t see your tweet I wouldn’t have seen it. Boo on you for hiding it!

    Congrats!

  7. Ahhhhh!!!! This is so exciting! 🙂 Congratulations!

  8. JC

    HOLY SHIT HOLY SHIT HOLY SHIT!!! I totally spotted that little + sign!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG congrats!!!

  9. That is so EXCITING! Congratulations!

    P.S. – I love the pictures.

  10. CONGRATULATIONS!!! That is sensational news!! I am SOOOOOO happy for you!!

  11. That line is so dark!!! Also, that is a beautiful wedding pic. Can’t wait for your next post to hear all of the details including DH’s response!!

  12. YES YES YES!!! Im so effing excited for you!! I cannot believe it..Great pictures!! Congratulations!!

  13. Secret Sloper

    OH MY GOD! YES!

    Hooray! That is so wonderful. What a great picture 🙂

  14. Hip Hip HOORAY!!! This is fantastic news!!!! I am so happy for you and what a cute way to tell the blog world! Congratulations!!!

  15. That test looks REALLY postive!! Go, Tio! Awesome news! Congratulations!!

  16. I read this post after your most recent one! What a clever way to spill the beans! hehe. Congrats again!! That line is wonderfully dark!

  17. Oh YAY!!! Congrats!!! I am so excited for you!!