Honey, I’m Home!

I’m back! And I missed you all. I had no internet access while I was in NZ so I’ve come home to find a very full Google Reader waiting for me, and I’m looking forward to catching up on all of your stories.

I have the day off tomorrow so I’ll write a proper post then, but in the meantime I just wanted to let you all know that I’m doing well, there has been no more spotting, and morning sickness is kicking in. Oh, and I bought the cutest onesie with a kiwi on the front.

5 Comments

Filed under Pregnancy

5 responses to “Honey, I’m Home!

  1. Congrats on your pregnancy!!!

  2. Welcome back! I am pretty sure a kiwi onesie is the cutest thing I can think of. =) Glad the spotting has stopped.

  3. Welcome home, we missed you. Glad you are kicking some pregnancy butt. 🙂

  4. Welcome back!! Can’t wait to hear how your trip went!!

  5. Al

    Welcome home, TIO!! I’m so glad the spotting is GONE and you’re feeling the effects of the little one growing in there. Can’t wait to hear how telling your mom went.