100th Post: A Picture’s Worth a Thousand Words

I realised yesterday that this post would be my 100th, and what better way to celebrate it than a picture post that shows how far I’ve come since I started this blog? Back then I was terrified and impatient. Now I’m excited and impatient! (And to be honest, still a little terrified at times.)

I had a friend come over 10 days ago to take some belly photos, and these are the results. (As usual the photos revealing our unmasked faces will be removed in a day or two, to protect our super-hero identities.)

 

 

 

I also realised that not only had I not posted a 34 week belly picture, I hadn’t posted the 32 week one either! Gee, I seem to be less productive now that I’m off work. Figure that one out. However, the belly pics page is now up-to-date!

4 Comments

Filed under Photos, Pregnancy

4 responses to “100th Post: A Picture’s Worth a Thousand Words

  1. Lovely pictures! You guys look so great! Happy 100th post!

  2. AL

    You look great! 34 weeks – wow!

  3. Holy crap, that’s the most beautiful baby belly I’ve ever seen. It’s PERFECT. You should be a belly model!! 🙂