This is what it’s all about…

WCG – One Month Old

5 Comments

Filed under Love, Photos

5 responses to “This is what it’s all about…

  1. oh I spy a Eenee, are you using the microfibre or the flushable? These weren’t my fave but hubby liked them. How are you finding using cloth?

    He’s just too cute 🙂

    • Tio

      Using the flushables. I quite like them, and I really like not having to have a bin full of dirty nappies. I do find they’re not as absorbent as disposables so we sometimes cheat and use Huggies overnight. Will is putting on weight so fast that he won’t fit the smalls much longer and upgrading sizes so soon doesn’t make it very cost effective. But all-in-all I’m pretty happy with them.
      What do you use (aside from Eenees)?

  2. How is it possible that he’s already a month old? It doesn’t even seem that long ago that you told us you were pregnant. Anyway, he’s just so much chubby adorableness! You’re a lucky mama!

  3. I just want to nuzzle that lil’ fella. 🙂

  4. Ohhh, he is so cute!! Love the diapers– so cute! We’re loving our gdiapers.